Board of Education
Position Name Email
Chairman Marc Montez coachmontez2@gmail.com
Treasurer Todd Fregien todd.fregien@gmail.com
Secretary Barry Oertel boertel@rwlyall.com
Member Doug Drankiewicz ddrankiewicz@wi.rr.com
Member Nick Hoehl nhoehl@gmail.com
Member Ken Kuchta kkuchta927@gmail.com
Principal Justin Gut jgut@trinitywels.com
Pastor Aaron Christie achristie@trinitywels.com
     

"Train a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not turn from it." ~ Proverbs 22:6